Shiloh: aka “Jules”

shiloh4

Hey, how  y’all doin’?  My name is Shiloh, and even though I’m not quite ready to go to a forever home I wanted to introduce myself…I can’t let all the other dogs be in the spotlight.  I earned the nickname of “Jules” because I guess my personality is like Samuel L. Jackson’s character in “Pulp Fiction”, whoever that is.  He’s gotta be a very handsome human since I’m so good looking and bet he’s a man of many layers, like me.  All for now.  I’ll tell ya when I’ve been cleared for adoption…but I’ll probly check in again soon.  Peace.

Leave a Reply

